Monday, January 1, 2007

The Electric Light Orchestra - The Electric Light Orchestra (1971)

00. 10538 Overture  
02. Look At Me Now 
03. Nellie Takes Her Bow 
04. The Battle Of Marston Moor (July 2nd 1644) 
05. First Movement (Jumping Biz) 
06. Mr. Radio  
07. Manhattan Rumble (49th Street Massacre) 
08. Queen Of The Hours 
09. Whisper In The Night 

Jeff Lynne – Vocals, Piano, Electric guitar, Percussion, Bass guitar
Roy Wood – Vocals, Cello, Acoustic guitar, Bass guitar, String bass, Oboe, Bassoon, Clarinet, Recorders, Slide guitar, Percussion, Krumhorn
Bev Bevan – Drums, Percussion

Bill Hunt – French horn, Hunting horn
Steve Woolam – Violin

Roy Wood and Jeff Lynne – Production