Sunday, June 10, 2007

Electric Light Orchestra - Out Of The Blue (1977)

01. Turn to Stone
02. It's Over
03. Sweet Talkin' Woman
04. Across the Border
05. Night in the City
06. Starlight
07. Jungle
08. Believe Me Now
09. Steppin' Out
10. Standin' in the Rain
11. Big Wheels
12. Summer and Lightning
13. Mr. Blue Sky
14. Sweet Is the Night
15. The Whale
16. Birmingham Blues
17. Wild West Hero

Jeff Lynne – lead vocals, backing vocals, lead, rhythm & slide guitars, acoustic & electric guitars, 12-string acoustic guitar, percussion, Wurlitzer electric piano, Minimoog
Bev Bevan – drums, percussion, Rototoms, gong, backing vocals, fire extinguisher on "Mr. Blue Sky"
Richard Tandy – piano, Wurlitzer electric piano, ARP 2600, Minimoog, Polymoog, ARP Omni, ARP Odyssey, Hohner clavinet, electric guitar
Kelly Groucutt – co-lead vocals on "Sweet is the Night", backing vocals, bass guitar, percussion
Mik Kaminski – violin
Melvyn Gale – cello, jangle piano on "Wild West Hero"
Hugh McDowell – cello

Jeff Lynne – Orchestral and Choral arrangements
Richard Tandy – Orchestral and Choral arrangements
Louis Clark – Orchestral conductor and Choral arrangements
Mack – Engineer
Jeff Lynne – Producer
All songs written by Jeff Lynne