Sunday, July 8, 2007

Electric Light Orchestra - Discovery (1979)

01. Shine a Little Love
02. Confusion
03. Need Her Love
04. The Diary of Horace Wimp
05. Last Train to London
06. Midnight Blue
07. On the Run
08. Wishing
09. Don't Bring Me Down

Jeff Lynne – vocals, electric & acoustic guitars, piano, Yamaha CS80 synthesizer, producer
Bev Bevan – drums, percussion, Rototoms, timpani
Richard Tandy – piano, Yamaha CS80 synthesizer, Wurlitzer electric piano, clavinet
Kelly Groucutt – vocals, bass, backing vocals

Mack – engineer
Jeff Lynne, Richard Tandy and Louis Clark – Orchestra and choral arrangements
Orchestra conducted by Louis Clark
Jeff Lynne – all music and lyrics 
Jeff Lynne – producer