Thursday, August 9, 2007

Electric Light Orchestra - Soundtrack Of Xanadu - (1980)

01. Magic 
02. Suddenly (with Cliff Richard) 
03. Dancin´ (with The Tubes) 
04. Suspended In Time 
05. Whenever You´re Away From Me (with Gene Kelly) 

01. I´m Alive 
02. The Fall 
03. Don´t Walk Away 
04. All Over The World 
05. Xanadu (with Olivia Newton-John) 

Olivia Newton-John – lead vocals 

David J. Holman – engineering and mixing
John Farrar – producer

Jeff Lynne – lead vocals (except on "Xanadu"), backing vocals, electric guitars, acoustic guitars, keyboards, synthesizers
Bev Bevan – drums, percussion, tympani
Richard Tandy – pianos, synthesizers, keyboards
Kelly Groucutt – bass guitar, backing vocals

Olivia Newton-John – lead vocals on "Xanadu"

Mack - engineer
Louis Clark - orchestra conducted
Jeff Lynne - music and lyrics 
Jeff Lynne - producer