Friday, October 5, 2007

Electric Light Orchestra - Secret Messages (1983)

01. Secret Messages
02. Loser Gone Wild
03. Bluebird
04. Take Me On and On
05. Four Little Diamonds
06. Stranger
07. Danger Ahead
08. Letter from Spain
09. Train of Gold
10. Rock 'n' Roll Is king

Jeff Lynne – vocals, background vocals, guitar, synthesisers, bass guitar, piano, percussion, Oberheim DMX
Bev Bevan – drums, percussion
Richard Tandy – synthesizers, grand piano, electric piano, harmonica, Oberheim DMX
Kelly Groucutt – bass guitar, background vocals ("Train of Gold", "Rock 'n' Roll Is King")

Mik Kaminski – violin ("Rock 'n' Roll Is King")
Dave Morgan – additional background vocals

Bill Bottrell – Engineer
Louis Clark – Strings 
Jeff Lynne – Producer