Friday, November 13, 2015

Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra - Alone In The Universe - (2015)

Finally here's the ELO's new full album ''Alone in the Universe''... One and a half year of work by the genius Jeff Lynne.

01. When I Was A Boy
02. Love & Rain
03. Dirty To The Bone
04. When The Night Comes
05. The Sun Will Shine On You
06. Ain’t It A Drag
07. All My Life
08. I’m Leaving You
09. One Step At A Time
10. Alone In The Universe

11. Fault Line *
12. Blue *
13. On My Mind **

*    Bonus track edition
** Japanese bonus track

Jeff Lynne – all vocals and instruments except the listed below...

Steve Jay – engineer, mixing, shaker and tambourine
Laura Lynne – background vocals on "Love and Rain" and "One Step at a Time"
Bob Ludwig – mastering
Ryan Corey – art direction, design and illustrations
Rob Shanahan – photography

Engineer and mixing by Jeff Lynne
All songs written by Jeff Lynne
Produced by Jeff Lynne